What’s your pack luck?

Just when i thought my rewards couldn’t get any worse, this week’s rewards were even more shit than usual. Got a 82 and a 81 rated player from red picks (finished gold 3) and from like 13 packs the best ones i got were Henderson ane Sarabia. Since i started playing, the best players i packed were inform Giovinco, gold Ederson, gold Insigne and TOTY nominee Bonucci. So everyone below 30k. My best red pick was 84 Maddison.

Is anybody else experiencing the same shit luck i have? If i wasn’t trading and completing these icon objectives i swear my team would be worth 500k tops. It’s disgusting how this game wants you to spend money on fifa points to acquire some of the top tier players.

Comments

ihatetayihatetay Posts: 822

@NoLuckNoCoins said:
    I’ve opened a fair amount of packs.
    Especially during the TOTY when i completed around 200 of those PL upgrades in hopes to pack a TOTY player. Which reminds me i packed 88 David Silva there. Plus i usually complete the SBCs during the promos. I don’t know, maybe next week i’ll pack something crazy but i’ve been saying that a lot and every time nothing ??‍♂️

I really dont like that with TOTY. I understand that they cant drop too many of those but 10% more TOTY on the market would be so much better. At least then we could afford to buy one or pack one with the increased pack weight. You just stare at those cards thinking how nice it would be to try them out. That loan Ronaldo was so good! Even if i sell everything at the club i cant afford him, i cant even afford baby or middle Eusebio if i sold everything.
    If there were a few more drops of those top cards it would just make it better for someone like you and me to be able to afford 1 of them.
    But during promos the pack weight is lowered. I never pack anything BIG during promos. Always outside of promos.